Meet our team of experienced lawyers dedicated to excellence in the practice of land use, environmental, and natural resources law.

Name Phone Email VCard
Lawrence Bazel (415) 402-2711 lbazel@briscoelaw.net Download
John Briscoe (415) 402-2701 jbriscoe@briscoelaw.net Download
David Ivester (415) 402-2702 divester@briscoelaw.net Download
William Most (415) 402-2716 wmost@briscoelaw.net Download
Peter Prows (415) 402-2708 prows@briscoelaw.net Download
Richard Wallace (415) 402-2718 rwallace@briscoelaw.net Download